Our New, 2023 Board Members

Meet Our New Board Members for 2023

Thank you for voting in the AUTM Board Election! We had record engagement this year with 31% of our Members casting ballots. The new Directors will start their terms at the conclusion of AUTM’s 2023 Annual Meeting in Austin.

Meet your five new Directors:

Megan Aanstoos, PhD, RTTP (she/her)

Sadhana Chitale, PhD, MBA
Daniel Dardani, CLP
Becky Hernandez
Tatiana Litvin-Vechnyak, PhD