2020 Operations and Compliance Virtual Course 

2020 Operations and Compliance Virtual Course 

October  19 – 22 
Noon – 4:30 p.m. CDT / 1 – 5:30 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. PST
Online Virtual Event

$450 AUTM Members / $550 Non-members
Register Now
Gain the tools to analyze and improve the operational performance of your office. AUTM’s successful TOOLS, Compliance, and Agreement Maintenance Courses will now be under one umbrella known as the Operations and Compliance Course.

In daily, four-hour sessions we’ll cover operations basics and advanced topics in compliance, agreements and finance, including a NIST iEdison update, third-party and co-owned invention ownership, patent filing and utilization reporting, sub grants and waivers, licensee management, IIA partner obligations, budgeting, auditing, legal expense billing and invoicing, distribution of licensing revenue, record keeping, and data management.
View the Schedule
Join us virtually, to share vital tech transfer knowledge, tips, tricks and make new connections!

This course offers 12 CEUs for those who attend the entire meeting.

If you have questions about the course, email Sandra Elery, Professional Development Coordinator, or call +1-847-686-2280. 

Sponsorship Opportunities
A wide range of sponsorship opportunities are available. For details, email Casey Annunziata, or phone +1-973-479-9472.

Thank you to our course sponsors: